Chipmunk

Outside my window while I was having lunch a chipmunk was eating on my bird feeder. I didn’t think much of it because we didn’t have any seeds in there as far as I knew and it was looking for nothing, it was a good shot and I missed it because then it hopped to the tree which the bird feeder was hanging from. And I didn’t see it until later when it was there again and I went to get a shot because it was in a good place. First I just took shots out my window then went outside to take it.

4 thoughts on “Chipmunk

Thoughts

