The Longest Bike Ride of my Life…..

So today I just went on a super, long bike ride. For all those extreme bikers reading this, don’t think I’m a wimp. I don’t bike extreme. By the time I got back from this 19 mile bike ride going about 13 MPH take or give a few. I bilked maybe 2-4 hours. I don’t know. I bilked down to this really good restaurant. It’s a building full of different food. Like Indian, Chinese, Mexican ect. That’s about the only place that you won’t find a McDonalds.

Well I took a few shots and here they are.

2 thoughts on “The Longest Bike Ride of my Life…..

Thoughts

